Our expert network
is at your disposal.

Whether you are a seller or a buyer, our collaborators are highly qualified professionals whom you can trust.

MORTGAGE BROKERS

George Pantelis
IMERIS Agence hypothécaire - DLC
george.pantelis@imeris.ca

514-358-2181

Raluca Gheorghiu Feceoru
Representative at Banque Nationale
raluca.gheorghiu@bnc.ca

514-975-7258

Christian George
Representative at Caisse Desjardins
christian.george@desjardins.com

514-979-4796

Jessica Shen
Representative at BMO
jessica.shen@bmo.com

514-586-1055

Hussein Kraidli
Representative at RBC
hussein.kraidli@rbc.com

514-915-5555

Sébastien Tremblay
Représentant Banque Laurentienne
Sebastien.Tremblay@BanqueLaurentienne.ca

514-705-7968
Do not hesitate to mention that you are working with us for the purchase of your property!

NOTARIES

Martin Sansfacon
8780 Henri-Julien, Montreal (QC)
H2M 1M4
martin@sansfacon.net

514-858-0222

Steve Samson
1760 Amherst, Montreal (QC)
H2L 3L6
steve.samson@notarius.net

514-596-1731

Martin Théorêt
800 Boul. René-Levesque, Montréal (QC) H3B 1X9
martin.theoret@notarius.net

450-686-2540

SURVEYOR

Groupe XYZ
1001 Lenoir B116, Montreal (QC) H4C 2Z6
info@xyzcivitas.com

514-845-8547
Do not hesitate to mention that you are working with our team in order to get rebates on your new certificate of location!
We can also place the order for you if you wish. Contact us!

INSPECTORS

Charles-Alexandre Durocher
Inspectotech Inc.
info@inspectotech.com

514-497-3840

Martin Paquin
InspectImmeuble Inc.
inspectimmeuble@gmail.com

514-808-0407

André Dumont
Inspecteur D
andre@inspecteurd.com

514-265-7844

Find your ideal property

buying?

Whether you are looking for a very specific type of residence or need guidance to identify your real estate needs, you can count on our devoted team’s know-how to help you.

Sell at the
best price

selling?

Our passion for real estate, our devotion to our clients, and our innate sense of business are what has made us the best in our field. Benefit from an exceptional sales experience.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Your email address will remain confidential.

Thank you for your subscription!
Your email has been added to our list!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

homeservicespropertiesteamResourcesPublicationsContact us
All rights reserved 2017 © Mark-André Martel Team